The present position:

Home  >>     >>  Sales Network



Nouth China Region(component)

Han Yawei

E-mail: yawei.han@fuyueonline.com


South China Region(component)

Ao Dingyin

E-mail:dingyin.ao@fuyueonline.com


North China Region(module) 

Zhu Qihong

E-mail:qihong.zhu@fuyueonline.com


South China Region(module)  

Bai Jian 

E-mail:jian.bai@fuyueonline.com

 


 

  South China   

Liu Xia  (Component)

Tel:+86 13538204200  E-mail:xia.liu@fuyueonline.com

Zhang Shuo  (Component)

Tel:+86 13534211942  E-mail:shuo.zhang@fuyueonline.com

Zhang Jie  (Component)

Tel:+86 15914176191  E-mail:jie.zhang@fuyueonline.com

Zhang Qi  (Module)

Tel:+86 13530731892  E-mail:qi.zhang@fuyueonline.com

 

 

  Eastern China   

HanYawei  (Component)

Tel: +86 18616626345  E-mail:yawei.han@fuyueonline.com
 

Ji Donghui  (Component)

Tel: +86 15618828752  E-mail:donghui.ji@fuyueonline.com

Qu Renbo  (Module)

Tel:+86 13020282336  E-mail:renbo.qu@fuyueonline.com

Yang Lili (Component)

Tel: +86 15021570454  E-mail:lili.yang@fuyueonline.com

 

  North China   

Jin Liyuan  (Component)

Tel:+86 15210087597  E-mail:liyuan.jin@fuyueonline.com

Wu Bo  (Module)

Tel:+86 13810931430  E-mail:bo.wu@fuyueonline.com

Dou Zhihao  (Module)

Tel:+86 18602215210  E-mail:zhihao.dou@fuyueonline.com 

 

  West China   

Ao Dingyin  (Component)

Tel: +86 13602663945  E-mail:dingyin.ao@fuyueonline.com

 

  Tai Wan   

Gordon Din(Component&Module)

Tel: +886 988376116  E-mail:gordon.ding@fuyueonline.com

Angel Lee  (Component&Module)

Tel: +886 937819589  E-mail: angel.lee@fuyueonline.com

 

  China   

Wu Tong  (KGD)

Tel: +86 18991137495  E-mail:tong.wu@fuyueonline.com

Peng Jin  (Module B to C)

Tel: +86 13480630962  E-mail:jin.peng@fuyueonline.com  


 

 

        Service

CopyrightXi'an UniIC Semiconductors Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 
www.fuyueonline.com | Contact GuoXin